Foxhunters Tyres & Alloys Foxhunters Tyres & Alloys, Foxhunter Trading Estate, Whitley Bay, NE25 8UG 0191 251 4849
Google reviews for Foxhunters Tyres & Alloys
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Good service from a pleasant engineer

Gerald Keeling - May 2018

Very helpful and friendly staff, they really know their business and are able to advise you on your options for wheels and tyres etc. They have a great range of both alloy wheels and tyres to choose from with prices to suit your needs. I would recommend them no problem and will be back soon for another full set of tyres for my other vehicle. Thanks for your help.

ROB WILLIAMSON - May 2018

Very helpful and friendly staff, they really know their business and are able to advise you on your options for wheels and tyres etc. They have a great range of both alloy wheels and tyres to choose from with prices to suit your needs. I would recommend them no problem and will be back soon for another full set of tyres for my other vehicle. Thanks for your help.

ROB WILLIAMSON - May 2018

Was an easy process and staff were really pleasant no issues and job done in no time. Was recommended by local garage that I get all my work done by. ????

Paul Bell - May 2018

Used company for years, excellent service.

Richard Good - April 2018

Excellent customer service and pricing

Rob Alexander - September 2017

Massive thanks to Foxhunters Tyres for helping me tonight. Just as they were closing I rocked up with a big nail in my tyre. They happily and quickly changed it for my spare with a bright smile saying it was no problem. I can't thank them enough. Especially after the hot weather today they probably could have done without me! Massive thanks

Vicki Smith - June 2017

Brilliant as always. Quick to serve and helpful staff. Our family always use foxhunters tyres. Would recommend

Joanne Bond - June 2017

The only place I go for my wheels / tyres. Marie and co are always happy to help, can have a good banter with them and they are super careful about everything. They will try their best to get you the best deal and top quality gear.

John Stanley - March 2017

There is nowhere else I'd rather visit in the North East for tyres. The level of care is outstanding - there is absolutely no concern that my wheels are going to be marked or damaged in the process of fitting tyres. The friendly staff always offer a good level of personal service irregardless of how much you are spending and there is never an issue with getting a tyre on a rim despite the obscure sizes I have needed over the years.

Adam King - March 2017

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Whitley Bay:

North East - Northumberland - Tyneside - Teeside - Sunderland Alnwick, Ashington, Blyth, Cramlington, Gateshead, Gosforth, Hexham, Morpeth, Ponteland, South Shields, Tynemouth, Bedlington, Cullercoats, Killingworth, Newcastle, North Shields, Seaton Delaval, Seaton Sluice, Shiremoor, Stakeford, Wallsend, West Allotment, Whitley Bay, Wideopen

Other services offered by Foxhunters Tyres & Alloys:

Locking Wheel Nut Removal, Tyre Repair, Wheel Alignment, Wheel Balance Check

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]