Foxhunters Tyres & Alloys Foxhunters Tyres & Alloys, Foxhunter Trading Estate, Whitley Bay, NE25 8UG 0191 251 4849
Google reviews for Foxhunters Tyres & Alloys
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Excellent service, great price friendly helpful staff

Joe Lois - July 2021

Great availability of required tyre and same day service

Ben Stoker - July 2021

Great help from Mary, order the tyres and arrange for the fitting for Saturday morning excellent service, my choice brand their only had 2 tyres in stock and order the other 2 for this week to fit with my work schedule, good price and great choice, give them a ring, well worth the travel from High Heaton, highly recommend Foxhunters.

RUI SANTOS - July 2021

Used this company for some years now and never been disappointed. Always a first class service and all staff respectful and polite.

Jennifer Hoggart-Clyde - June 2021

Excellent service at a very good price. Thank you. John Cummins.

John Cummins - April 2021

First time I have used this company, they were informative about the wheels and tyres and gave quote for fitting and supplying of what I required and could fit in the next day. When I arrived they had safe distancing sitting area clean and all the staff cheerful and helpful and had everything ready so fitting and payment handled very smoothly and instructions of care given. I work for nhs community and would recommend this company their knowledge and service with customers excellent Mrs Shaw South Shields .

nhs - February 2021

Very friendly and professional. Quick service. Liked being able to book in on website.

Eileen Edwards - November 2020

Very good been going for years

Caroline Snowball - November 2020

Quick & efficient service

James Charlton - October 2020

Quick and friendly service

stuart bell - September 2020

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Whitley Bay:

North East - Northumberland - Tyneside - Teeside - Sunderland Alnwick, Ashington, Blyth, Cramlington, Gateshead, Gosforth, Hexham, Morpeth, Ponteland, South Shields, Tynemouth, Bedlington, Cullercoats, Killingworth, Newcastle, North Shields, Seaton Delaval, Seaton Sluice, Shiremoor, Stakeford, Wallsend, West Allotment, Whitley Bay, Wideopen

Other services offered by Foxhunters Tyres & Alloys:

Locking Wheel Nut Removal, Tyre Repair, Wheel Alignment, Wheel Balance Check

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]