Foxhunters Tyres & Alloys Foxhunters Tyres & Alloys, Foxhunter Trading Estate, Whitley Bay, NE25 8UG 0191 251 4849
Google reviews for Foxhunters Tyres & Alloys
No hidden costs
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

First time I have used this company, they were informative about the wheels and tyres and gave quote for fitting and supplying of what I required and could fit in the next day. When I arrived they had safe distancing sitting area clean and all the staff cheerful and helpful and had everything ready so fitting and payment handled very smoothly and instructions of care given. I work for nhs community and would recommend this company their knowledge and service with customers excellent Mrs Shaw South Shields .

nhs - February 2021

Very friendly and professional. Quick service. Liked being able to book in on website.

Eileen Edwards - November 2020

Very good been going for years

Caroline Snowball - November 2020

Quick & efficient service

James Charlton - October 2020

Quick and friendly service

stuart bell - September 2020

easy to use booking system , very competitive prices , quick and efficient

Karen Dawson - July 2020

Great service and prices. Web site easy to use and got the tyres fitted the next day.

Stephen Best - June 2020

Great service and prices. Web site easy to use and got the tyres fitted the next day.

Stephen Best - June 2020

Excellent service. I was able to pick the tyres online by adding my registration number so I could confidently select the right tyres. Fitting was very quick and the whole team were very professional and friendly, this was important to me as I’m not a car expert and often don’t feel confident going into car garage services.

Michelle Patterson - June 2020

Always impressed with the service here.

Martin Clark - March 2020

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Whitley Bay:

North East - Northumberland - Tyneside - Teeside - Sunderland Alnwick, Ashington, Blyth, Cramlington, Gateshead, Gosforth, Hexham, Morpeth, Ponteland, South Shields, Tynemouth, Bedlington, Cullercoats, Killingworth, Newcastle, North Shields, Seaton Delaval, Seaton Sluice, Shiremoor, Stakeford, Wallsend, West Allotment, Whitley Bay, Wideopen

Other services offered by Foxhunters Tyres & Alloys:

Locking Wheel Nut Removal, Tyre Repair, Wheel Alignment, Wheel Balance Check

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]